Administrative Setup

    e-Committee Composition

    Patron-in-Chief and Chairperson
    Profile Picture Name Designation
    2020082939-ouochc3vg48n67zh41untu8p6n80fjw176qvd94ykw Hon’ble Dr Justice Dhananjaya Y Chandrachud, The Chief Justice of IndiaPatron-in-Chief and Chairperson
    Profile Picture Name Designation Email
    Kuntal Sharma Pathak Kuntal Sharma PathakMember Processesmp-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-11 at 9.59.02 PM Dr Parvinder Singh AroraMember Project Managementmpm-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    2020082870-oumh2p1looco72tdzmez8ozw0xtppzalwfj25t5440 Ms R. ArulmozhiselviMember Human Resourceshr-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-11 at 5.46.54 PM Mr Ashish J. ShiradhonkarMember Systemsms-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    Invitee Members of the e-Committee
    Name Designation
    Shri. R. VenkataramaniAttorney General for India
    Shri. Tushar MehtaSolicitor General of India
    Shri. Gopal SubramaniumSenior Advocate
    Representative of Bar Council of IndiaBar Council of India
    Shri Atul Madhukar KurhekarSecretary General, Supreme Court of India
    Shri S.K.G. RahateSecretary, Department of Justice.
    Shri Alkesh Kumar SharmaSecretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY)
    Mission DirectoreGovernance, MeitY
    Shri Rajesh GeraDirector General, NIC
    Shri. Magesh EthirajanDirector General, C-DAC
    Joint Secretary (Plan Finance-II)Department of Expenditure
    Shri. Pravash Prashun PandeyJoint Secretary and Mission Leader, e-Courts MMP
    Staff of the eCommittee
    Name Designation
    Mr. Hansraj NarulaBranch Officer
    Ms. Rama ChopraSr. Personal Assistant
    Ms. Manaswini Devi SharmaSr. Personal Assistant
    Ms. SnehaSr. Personal Assistant
    Ms. Vineeta Rawat NegiSr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Neeraj KumarSr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Praveen KaushikSr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Ashish DaisalSr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Saurabh VashistSr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Nitin KashyapJr. Court Assistant
    Mr. Hans Raj SinghDDMO Grade-II
    Mr. Zarif AhmedSr. Court Attendant
    Mr. Deepak KumarJr. Court Attendant
    Mr. Sajil PhilipJr. Court Attendant
    Mr. Raman ThakurJr. Court Attendant