Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
    photo_2023-01-12_14-41-15 Ms Saleena V.G. Nair Member Processes mp-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-11 at 9.59.02 PM Dr Parvinder Singh Arora Member Project Management mpm-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    2020082870-oumh2p1looco72tdzmez8ozw0xtppzalwfj25t5440 Ms R. Arulmozhiselvi Member Human Resources hr-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    WhatsApp Image 2023-01-11 at 5.46.54 PM Mr Ashish J. Shiradhonkar Member Systems ms-ecommittee[at]aij[dot]gov[dot]in
    No Image Hon’ble Justice Madan B. Lokur Chairperson
    Manoj Kumar Mishra Manoj Kumar Mishra Deputy Director General
    2020082939-ouochc3vg48n67zh41untu8p6n80fjw176qvd94ykw Hon’ble Dr Justice Dhananjaya Y Chandrachud, The Chief Justice of India Patron-in-Chief and Chairperson
    No Image Shri. R. Venkataramani Attorney General for India
    No Image Shri. Tushar Mehta Solicitor General of India
    No Image Shri. Gopal Subramanium Senior Advocate
    No Image Representative of Bar Council of India Bar Council of India
    No Image Shri Sanjeev S. Kalgaonkar Secretary General, Supreme Court of India
    No Image Shri S.K.G. Rahate Secretary, Department of Justice. Ministry of Law & Justice, Government of India
    No Image Shri Alkesh Kumar Sharma Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) Government of India.
    No Image Mission Director eGovernance, MeitY