e-Seva Kendra

    Funds have been disbursed for setting up e-Seva Kendra at all District Head Quarters in the State of Maharashtra, Goa and Union Territories of Diu, Daman, Dadra Nagar Haveli and Silvassa. The e-Seva Kendra are functional at the Bombay High Court Bench at Aurangabad, District Courts at Nagpur, Dhule, Sangli, Nandurbar, Pune, Kolhapur, Silvassa and City Civil Court Mumbai. The work of e-Seva Kendra at remaining Districts is on the verge of completion.