Staff of the eCommittee

    Staff of the eCommittee
    Profile Thlalak Hming Nihna Email Phone Fax Address
    No Image Mr. S.B. Singh Dy. Director General
    No Image Shri. K.K. Venugopal Attorney General for India
    No Image Shri. Tushar Mehta Solicitor General of India
    No Image Shri. Gopal Subramanium Senior Advocate
    No Image Representative of Bar Council of India Bar Council of India
    No Image Shri Barun Mitra Secretary, Department of Justice. Ministry of Law & Justice, Government of India
    No Image Shri Ajay Prakash Sawhney Secretary, Ministry of Electronics & Information Technology (MeitY) Government of India.
    No Image Mission Director eGovernance, MeitY
    No Image Shri Rajesh Gera Director General, NIC National Informatics Centre (NIC)
    No Image Dr. Hemant Darbari Director General, C-DAC Centre for Development of Advanced Computing (C-DAC).
    No Image Joint Secretary (Plan Finance-II) Department of Expenditure Ministry of Finance, Govt. of India.
    No Image Shri. Pravash Prashun Pandey Joint Secretary and Mission Leader, e-Courts MMP Department of Justice, Government of India.
    ASHISH J. SHIRADHONKAR Ashish J. Shiradhonkar Scientist-F, HOD e-Courts Project
    praveen rao Praveen Rao Scientist-F
    Amol K Avinashe Amol K. Avinashe Scientist-F